What happens if my call gets disconnected during my session?

If your call disconnects occurs during your scheduled appointment, you or your therapists will be able to reconnect your call through our system:

There are two ways to reconnect:

  1. Log into your Elevate Therapy account, locate the appointment that has disconnected in the “My Appointments” tab, and click the “Call Me” button.
  2. Find the appointment notification email and click the “Call Me” button from there.  

*Please note that if your appointment time has ended, you will not be able to reconnect.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact Us